NAWIC
Cleveland Chapter 156
Believe - Persevere - Dare
P.O. Box 31911, Independence, OH  44131  
Judy Doell, CIT, Web Coordinator,                                                                      
Core Purpose
To enhance the success of women in the construction industry.
Nawic Logo
Join Now Button Join Now Button
jdoell E-Mail Address
Cleveland Skyline 1 Cleveland Skyline 2 Cleveland Skyline 3 Cleveland Skyline 4
PHOTOS
NAWIC wishes to thank the following sponsors for their support of this event. 
Platinum Sponsors (event sponsors)
Gold Sponsors (hole sponsors)
Silver Sponsors (door prizes)
Chas E. Phipps  www.chasephipps.com
Oswald Companies www.oswaldcompanies.com
Air Control Products www.aircontrolproducts.com
Dunlop & Johnston www.dunlopandjohnston.com
Foundation Software www.foundationsoft.com

Functional Building Supply Inc. www.fbscompany.com
Independence Excavating www.indexc.com
Infinity Construction www.infinityconstruction.com

Lake Erie Electric, Inc. www.lakeerieelectric.com



Mechanical Plumbing Industry Council www.mapic.org
Messina Floor Coverings  www.messinaflooring.com
Relmec Mechanical, LLC www.relmecllc.com
Mussun Sales www.mussun.com
OCP Contractors www.ocpcoc.com
Vince Hrobat Insurance Agency www.hrobatinsurance.com
All State Fastener www.allstatefastener.com
Applebee's www.applebees.com
Bubba's BBQ www.bubbasqdining.com
Cleveland Indians www.cleveland.indians.mlb.com
Donley's, Inc. www.donleyinc.com
Pia Foss
Lynn Gaukin
The Hartford Insurance Agency www.thehartford.com
Amy Hewis
Dale Kaprosy
Debbie Mazzola
NAWIC


Payroll4construction.com
Colleen Porche
PSI www.psiusa.com
Pyscle www.psycletherapy.com
Sheet Metal and Air Conditioning Contractors National Assoc. www.smacnacle.org
Brandi Smith
State Auto Insurance www.stateauto.com
Timeline Photography www.timelinephotography.sg
Travelers Insurance www.travelers.com
Valleaire Golf Course www.valleairegolf.co/
Westfield Insurance www.westfieldinsurance.com
Events Events
Home Home
About About
Newsletters & Links Newsletters & Links
Officers, Directors & Committees Officers, Directors & Committees
Partners & Other Associations Partners & Other Associations
Bulletin Board Bulletin Board
Double click to edit
The Austin Compay www.theaustin.com
Precision Environmental www.precision-env.com
Special THANKS to the following:  The Oswald Companies for printing our programs and 19th hole tickets / Denise Lewis for once again making our wonderful program / Susan McDaniel of ARC eBlueprint for our sponsorship signs