© 2018 NAWIC Cleveland

Board of Directors

2019-2020

Alison Frye, P.E.

President

frye@sme-usa.com

Billiejo LeSage

President Elect

billiejo.lesage@theaustin.com

Susie Chaplin

Vice President

Pia Foss, CIC

Treasurer

pfoss@oswaldcompanies.com

Kelsea Pohl

Recording Secretary

kelsea.pohl@sme-usa.com

Elizabeth A. Friswold

Corresponding Secretary

beth@corrigankrause.com

Donna Seemuth

Director

dseemuth@tcco.com

Morgen Cost, Esq.

Director

morgen@clerestoration.com

Allison Taller Reich

Director

areich@frantzward.com

Bethany Criscione, CIT

Parlimentarian

bcriscione@chasephipps.com

Ashley Tiano

Immediate Past President

atiano@tcco.com

Please reload